Upgrade or Downgrade Membership?

You can upgrade or downgrade your membership level by “Change Plan” option in the “Subscription” tab of your account page. When you upgrade membership, Pro-rate subscription prices are charged. This also works if you want to downgrade instead. If the current subscription is $10 a month and you downgrade right after purchasing to one that is $5 a month, you’ll have access for two months to that lower subscription before your next $5 charge. Simply put, one payment of $10 translates into two of $5 (We will automatically calculate the difference if the downgrade happens anywhere within the current subscription).