This membership is not refundable. Automatic renewals are also non-refundable. Because this membership is billed monthly, you can cancel any time and not be charged the following month.
Yes, payment for your membership automatically renews on your sign-up date in next month. You authorize auto-renewal when you sign up for a membership. Your renewal date can be viewed at any time in the Subscription tab of your account.
In order to cancel your membership, please head to the “Subscription” tab of your account. Once you’ve cancelled, you will not be charged in the future and continue to receive all membership benefits until the end of your current membership