FAQ

How Do I Cancel My Membership?

In order to cancel your membership, please head to the “Subscription” tab of your account. Once you’ve cancelled, you will not be charged in the future and continue to receive all membership benefits until the end of your current membership

Are Memberships Automatically Renewed?

Yes, payment for your membership automatically renews on your sign-up date in next month. You authorize auto-renewal when you sign up for a membership. Your renewal date can be viewed at any time in the Subscription tab of your account.

What is Refund Policy?

This membership is not refundable. Automatic renewals are also non-refundable. Because this membership is billed monthly, you can cancel any time and not be charged the following month.

Upgrade or Downgrade Membership?

You can upgrade or downgrade your membership level by “Change Plan” option in the “Subscription” tab of your account page. When you upgrade membership, Pro-rate subscription prices are charged. This also works if you want to downgrade instead. If the current subscription is $10 a month and you downgrade right after purchasing to one that is $5 a month, you’ll have access for two months to that lower subscription before your next $5 charge. Simply put, one payment of $10 translates into two of $5 (We will automatically calculate the difference if the downgrade happens anywhere within the current subscription).